Five Questions for Your Friday

Today is Friday (as if I needed to point that out?) I don’t know about you, but my brain is ready to be done for a few days so I’m going to try to make this easy.  I’ve done Friday Fives before but now I think I’ll specifically feature food related and cooking questions. If you have questions you might like to add to the list, please email them to me!

Last week was fun! This week’s sort of theme is Romance!

  1. What’s the most romantic meal you’ve ever had? Where was it
  2. What meal tried to be a romantic meal, but it just wasn’t happening. What killed the mood?
  3. What meal do you cook (or order in) for that someone special when you’re hoping for a little somethingsomething?
  4. What food is an aphrodisiac for you?
  5. What food is a total turn off for you?

I can’t wait to see your answers! First set of answers will get mine answered in the comments below.

#fivequestionsforfriday

2 Responses to “Five Questions for Your Friday”

  1. Sue Says:

    1 – Um…. Well…. The lunch I had on my 21st birthday at the Weathervane in Saratoga. It was romantic because X was being all nice and stuff, since later on he would be asking me to marry him.

    2 – So many to count. And I bet “TV” is the answer to what killed about all of them.

    3 – I think we can all agree that when I’m looking for anything, the last thing I do for someone is cook for them.

    4 – Anything light, not too filling, that leaves you with good breath. I’m easy. :)

    5 – Pasta. Who wants somethingsomething after all that starch?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

