Video – Helpful Hints: Baking 02/06/11

Introducing Helpful Hints! These short video (hopefully right about a minute long) will just be little secrets I’ve found to help out when baking.

This one is about how I get my cookies small and about the same size! (And a peak at my little tiny kitchen.)

If you have a question you’d like answered in a short how to format, do ask away!

(I know it’s a little shaky. I’m working on it!)

#helpfulhints

3 Responses to “Video – Helpful Hints: Baking 02/06/11”

  1. Kama Kamilian Says:

    very nice tip.

  2. Donut Cupcakes? But of course! « Cute~Ella Cooks Says:

    […] (For those of you following along at home, it was two scoops from my mini ice cream scoop that I also use for cookies.) […]

  3. Sassy and Salty Chocolate Chip Cookies « Cute~Ella Cooks Says:

    […] Stir together flour, baking soda and salt. Beat butter, granulated sugar, brown sugar and vanilla in large bowl with mixer until creamy. Add eggs; beat well. Gradually add flour mixture, beating well. Stir in chocolate chips and nuts, if desired. Drop by rounded teaspoons onto ungreased cookie sheet. I use my mini ice cream scoop. […]


Leave a Reply

