Sharing is Caring – Bacon Roses

5472558758_c14891796eWelcome to Sharing is Caring Thursday where I will share a post from someone else’s blog, site or news with you and give some of my thoughts on it too. You might recall that I cook and feed people as a way to show my love for them so I’m looking at this as a way to continue showing my love for others.

***

If you follow me on Twitter or Tumblr you might have seen this already, but it won’t hurt to see again I’m sure.

Today I give you Bacon Roses. Aren’t they pretty?

The photo is from here.

Who wants to make them for me?

Now go leave My Last Bite some love for being such a genius.

And then let me know when you’ll be making them for me. Please and thank you.

***

If you have a post to share, please feel free to send it on over for me to share with others! It should be cooking or food related and lets aim for positivity!

#SharingisCaring

Leave a Reply

