Please Vote for Your Favorite Title

As you know, I’m bringing some more features to this little corner of the internet and I was hoping you’d help me out with something.

I want to start a Crock Pot Cooking series and I don’t feel that “Crock Pot Cooking” is a good title. It just doesn’t feel right!

With BatGirl’s assistance, I’ve come up with the following and would appreciate your input.

(click through if you don’t see the poll below)

Leave me a comment that you voted and I’ll pick one at random (via slip of paper with your name in the hat method) to get a dozen chocolate chip peanut cookies.

If someone else leaves me a comment that you sent them (and they voted), you get another slip of paper with your name on it in the hat.

Easy Peasy? I thought so, too.

(Closes at midnight on Sunday)

Ready, set, GO!

One Response to “Please Vote for Your Favorite Title”

  1. Friday Fill In and something new! « Cute~Ella is… Says:

    […] at Cute~Ella Cooks, I asked for you to vote on a new sub title section name, I shared a current favorite treat, and asked everyone 5 […]


Leave a Reply

